Cricket Wold coup 2019

adsense 336x280

Breaking News

Cricket Wold Cup 2019

          South Africa, Australia, Pakistan, west Indies, India, new Zealand, england, sri Lanka, Bangladesh, afghanistan are ten teams in world coup 2019.
          This world coup are playing in England.
The venues

1 Kennington oval in London
2 Trent Bridge in Nottingham
3 sophia Gardens in Cardiff
4 County Ground in Bristol
5 The Rose Bowl in Southampton
6 Edgbaston in Birmingham
7 The Cooper Associates County in Taunton
8 Emirates Old Trafford in Manchester
9 Headingley  in Leeds
10 Lord's in London
11 Riverside Garden in Chester-le-street

     This world coup in England. This world coup are winning  hot favorite an india.
India is no one on wold in one day match. The Indian team Sanchez is captain Virat kohli.

adsense 336x280

0 Response to "Cricket Wold coup 2019"

Post a Comment